Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

No nonsense. Simple, quick. Great service! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I have no complaints, which in the construction industry is a good thing. I was very happy with your service and product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Friendly, great service and great communication.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Professional and amazing service

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Greg and Michelle were very friendly, welcoming and a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Greg was an exceptional help in procuring our needed signage in a short time frame. He went above and beyond by calling a vendor to get the sandwich boards we needed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Working with Image 360 was really great. The designer took our ideas and turned them into something great. We received a quality product in a timely matter for a good price. I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Greg met with me to discuss a memorial sign project and then quickly offered a solution that would meet all of our needs. The final product was beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great people, fantastic work. Will work with them again!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Greg was great to work with. Very professional and helpful. I will highly recommend Image360.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Greg is the best. Easy to work with, creative, excellent quality, affordable and a quick turn around. Working with Greg has made getting graphics and signage during Covid effortless for our business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very happy with the communication between us during the process. Any more jobs we will be happy to work with you again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

I always have a great experience working with Greg M. and Image360. My projects are created and printed on-time for a good price with exceptional customer service. Five stars! - Meghan Jensen, Marketing Manager North America, MiTek Mezzanine Systems

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

After a small hiccup, image360 was able to exceed my expectations. Thank you for everything!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Image 360 took the time and went over my sketches with me to make sure everything I wanted was done to my liking.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Very quick and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Awesome job and follow through.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

We recently used our tradeshow pop up that we ordered a few months ago and it was quick and easy to set up requiring only one person.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The staff at Image360 were great. They answered all my questions, responded quickly, offered up samples to help us make our decisions and we are very pleased with the end result. I would definitely recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

I met with Greg to discuss vehicle graphics for our 16ft enclosed trailer. They were professional from the beginning. The emails and phone calls with design ideas went smooth and seamless. They responded to our emails and requests in a timely fashion. The final product is better than we could have imagined. We recommend Image360 and will use them again!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Helped me get a sign made for my business, I appreciated the quick turn around and the product turned out nice.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We met with Greg from Image360 to discuss vehicle graphics for our enclosed 16ft trailer. I provided them our logo and they responded with an estimate quickly. The prices were very reasonable. We dropped the trailer off and had it back in about 3 days! The design was great and the graphics look amazing. They are truly professional and we won't hesitate to recommend Image360.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We were very pleased with the installation of our murals. Very responsive and worked quickly. They were very accommodating to us as we continued to work in the space.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

We are very happy with our order. They came out for the install and were very professional and courteous. We had a slight problem and the staff immediately corrected it to our satisfaction. We would absolutely recommend Image360 for anyone needing signage or graphic design.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I had only a small order for a window decal yet I received absolutely wonderful service and assistance with my order!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Extremely professional and quick.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Image 360 did a great job on our project start to finish! Michelle took a basic layout and ran with it to produce great results!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Enjoyed working with Michelle and anticipate more in the future.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

We are most pleased and satisfied with the level of service you provided. Your sign is outstanding and we have received rave reviews from all who have seen it displayed. Again thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Highly professional, excellent communication, high quality work, & went above & beyond service to getting the job done to customer approval & satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Image 360 did a great job on my truck. I will recommend them to anyone and use them again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

They have been very patient and accommodating! I appreciate the accuracy and speedy delivery!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Michelle & Greg are great , stand behind their work & take pride in their work. Very stand up ppl & company.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

I was very happy with your ability to fix our typo before print.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Greg was very responsive and quick to attend to our needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Thank you again for the quick-turn on the banner. We’ll be using your company again in the near future!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

We at the Best Western would like to say Thank You for all of your hard work on our sign. It came out great! Once again, we appreciate all of your hard work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Everyone was extremely helpful and every nice. Your graphic design team did a wonderful job touching up our design and getting it prepared for large print. The "Action Glow" sign/banner we ordered was better than we could imagine! You did a great job and we highly recommend your company!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

I really felt the Bullitt decal was done very well and looks great on my car.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019